Mamas and Papas’ Haul

You will know by know that I have a 15 month old daughter D. Well S sent me a link on Tuesday to the Mamas and Papas website as they have a massive sale. I don’t normally “do” sales as I can’t stand the mess, crowds and having to hunt through everything but as it was online, I thought why not have a little look and see what there was for her. Here is the link to the website. The sale has now ended but this is what I got.

I was very disappointed as there was only a few things in her size available. I only ended up buying two things but they are beautiful.

I jut had to get this beautiful all in one suit. We have a couple of things we are going to over the next few months, so this will be prefect to change D into in the evening. It was only £6.60 down from £22.

I love this jumper and i just couldn’t leave it. I love the house details and the lovely toad stools. It feels lovely. The jumper is knitted, the lovely yellow trim around the bottom and the end of the sleeves just gives it that little extra touch. It was only £9.50 down from £19. It wasn’t the bargain like the all in one but it was still a bargain.

I saved £24 after delivery. These sales are totally worth waiting for. We got her birthday party dress in their sale in October and got it for £11 instead for £30. Sometimes when you into store they have a rail of sale items, I know our does as this is how we got her party dress.

I’m still only an online sale shopper.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

