My first Etsy sale!!!!!!

So yesterday was a great day for me. I have had my Etsy store since February and was starting to think no one liked my crocheted items but then I wake up on Sunday morning and there it was my very first sale.

Yep you guessed it. My very first sale was that Messy Bun Hat that I jump on the bandwagon of. Since that order I have had 4 more and two of them was of mŷ own design. I can not tell you how happy I am.

It has got me thinking that I should maybe jump on more bandwagons when they come rolling past. So here is to one happy lady and I can’t think of a better way to start the week.

I also managed to get 2 other orders posted and have 2 ready to deliver. I’m also working on a very special blanket and snuggle sack. You will see pictures of that one when I have finished a story I must say I’m a little bit in love with them.

Here is my design for the messy bun/ponytail beanie.

1081f73f-1917-4f2e-a186-ab998dc30294-4532-00000694230d2873_tmp

 

Leave a Reply

