Messy bun hat bandwagon

So I’m not one to jump on a bandwagon. I didn’t when jellyfish went viral or when the virus shaw went viral (no pun intended). πŸ˜‚

But I had to have a go at the messy bun hat. My daughter C only really wears her hair up (D doesn’t have any hair yet 😬) so this was prefect for her. So I settled down to have ago this evening while C and D where in bed and S is out with the lads.

So I have a really cool thought why not make it Santa inspired as we are visiting him tomorrow. So I get my yarn out and just go for it. Well let’s just say I got carried away and now it fits me. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Its to late for me make another for her so it will have to wait until the morning for me to have another go.

I’ve taken some pictures and I apologise as its quite late here and when I first toke some I had bags so bad I could of fitted a couple of balls of yarn in there. 😫😫 So out came the foundation for one quick photo. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

So I hope you like my accidental messy bun hat.

imageNo pattern was used for this hat.

Leave a Reply

